Artist Lp: poster of concerts 2021

 
Билеты LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR
01 february 19:00 tuesday
LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR
Filter

Фото / Видео

LP
LP

LP

Full name
Laura Pergolizzi
Date of birth
18 march
Genres
pop
Pseudonyms
LP
Genre
Rock, Alternative rock, Indie, Pop,

LP. The inner world is like universe

In one of the interviews, the artist admitted that Kyiv loves LP for the Ukrainian public since the singer did not meet such a strong emotional return anywhere. That's why he likes to visit our country with concerts.

In 2018, the artist performed a recital as a headliner as part of the largest music festival Atlas Weekend. In 2019, LP again came to Ukraine, but with its concert program, while collecting a whole Palace of Sports.
Admirers of the singer’s creativity were lucky in 2021 because the LP concert in Kyiv Heart to Mouth will take place very soon. Buy tickets in advance so as not to miss such an event!

And how many songs would not be sung, the soulful hit Lost on You will always make our hearts beat harder. It seems as if being a world-wide performer was predicted by Laura Pergolizzi (real name LP) from her very childhood. Born in the family of an opera singer, a little girl often trained her voice, competing in sound volume with a vacuum cleaner.

The girl picked the pseudonym LP as a student. Androgynous appearance and non-traditional sexual orientation constantly shouted in her: “Well, what am I, Laura! This name is not for me! ” Combining only the uppercase letters of her name and surname, the future artist felt that such a name is more to her liking.

At one time, LP wrote hits on order for world music celebrities. For example, Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Backstreet Boys, Cher, Rita Ora, Ella Henderson and others. But at some point, the artist realized that in her arsenal there are songs that only she can feel and sing. Thus, an incredible star under the name LP came out of the shadow.

The LP Heart to Mouth concert is an event of a must-visit of 2021. After all, such penetration and energy performance you will not meet anywhere else. Laura on stage is a real bunch of feelings and experiences of the brightest and most powerful that we all experienced. Therefore, from her work, everyone can draw something for himself, personal, secret, indivisible. Perhaps this is the secret of the popularity of LP.

LP tickets in Kyiv can be purchased online. This type of purchase will significantly save your time and nerves. In just a couple of clicks, the coveted tickets will be on e-mail.

LP albums - famous and not very

The career of LP began long before its popularity. Earlier, the singer managed to release two records

  1. 2001 “Heart-Shaped Scar. This album was heartbreaking enough. The record included 11 tracks.
  2. 2004 “Suburban Sprawl & Alcohol” included 8 tracks.

This was followed by a 10-year pause in the personal work of LP. She began to write songs to order. The following albums have already been recorded on major labels and brought the singer incredible fame.

  1. 2014 “Forever for Now”. The album was originally planned to be more like an acoustic one, but LP with producer Rob Cavallo decided to lay down several musical layers, which made the sound of the songs more voluminous.
  2. 2016 “Lost on You”. A collection of songs that tore the music charts of many countries around the world. And in France and Poland, by the number of officially sold copies, it acquired platinum status.
  3. 2018 “Heart to Mouth”. In the Czech Republic, Poland and America, he entered the top ten best albums of 2018-2019. Also in Poland has a certificate of gold.

In addition to five full records, LP also issued mini albums

  1. 2012 “Into the Wild: Live at EastWest Studios”
  2. 2012 “Spotify Sessions”
  3. 2016 “Death Valley”

LP hits - direct hit on target

  1. Lost on you
  2. Other people
  3. Girls go wild
  4. Night Like This
  5. Recovery

The undisputed leader among all LP tracks is Lost on You. This composition for quite a long time occupied the first and leading positions of many countries of the world and reached unheard-of popularity. In Belgium and Switzerland received gold status. In Greece and Italy - platinum. And in France, she acquired the certification of a diamond hit, flying around the country in more than 250 thousand copies.

Why go to the LP Heart to Mouth concert?

  1. The incredible energy of the star on the stage charges and inspires with positive emotions.
  2. Singing the song Lost on You in unison with LP and a thousand like-minded people is worth a lot
  3. Hear the live performance of the artist, enjoy her soulful and sensual vocals, hear the virtuoso playing on the ukulele and the unusual LP signature whistle.

Laura Pergolizzi is a truly unique artist, unlike anyone else, both in terms of music, clothing, behaviour and talent. The poster of LP Kyiv is full of logos of ticket partners, but we still recommend purchasing tickets in advance.

билет на %s

LP: афиша концертов 2020

09 декабря 2020 19:00 среда
LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR Киев
Дворец Спорта

1299 - 2999 грн.

1299 - 2999 грн.
Билеты LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR

Основная информация: LP: афиша концертов 2020

Полное имя
Дата рождения
Жанры
Псевдонимы
Лауре Перголицци
18 марта
поп
LP
Жанр
Рок Альтернативный рок Инди Поп Музыка

LP. Внутренний мир похож на Космос

В одном из интервью артистка призналась, что LP Киев обожает за украинскую публику, так как такой сильной эмоциональной отдачи певица не встречала нигде. Видимо, поэтому и любит посещать нашу страну с концертами.

В 2018 году артистка выступила с сольным концертом как хэдлайнер в рамках самого масштабного музыкального фестиваля Atlas Weekend. В 2019 LP снова приехала в Украину, но уже с собственной концертной программой, собрав при этом целый Дворец Спорта.
Почитателям творчества певицы в 2020 повезло, ведь концерт LP в Киеве Heart to Mouth состоится совсем скоро. Покупайте билеты заранее, чтоб не пропустить такое событие!

И сколько песен не было бы спето, проникновенный хит Lost on You всегда будет заставлять наши сердца биться сильнее. Кажется, будто быть исполнительницей мирового масштаба предсказано Лауре Перголицци (настоящее имя LP) еще с самого детства. Родившись в семье оперной певицы, маленькая девочка частенько тренировала свой голос, соревнуясь в громкости звука с пылесосом.

Псевдоним LP девушка подобрала себе еще в студенческие годы. Андрогинная внешность и нетрадиционная сексуальная ориентация постоянно кричали в ней: “Ну какая же я Лаура! Это имя не для меня!”. Соединив лишь заглавные буквы своего имени и фамилии, будущая артистка почувствовала, что такое имя ей больше по душе.

Одно время LP писала хиты на заказ для мировых музыкальных селебрити. Например, Рианны, Кристины Агилеры, Бэкстрит Бойз, Шер, Риты Оры, Эллы Хендерсон и других. Но в какой-то момент, артистка поняла, что в ее арсенале есть песни, которые сможет прочувствовать и спеть только она сама. Таким образом, из тени вышла невероятная звезда под именем LP.

Концерт LP Heart to Mouth это событие маст визит 2020 года. Ведь такой проникновенности и энергетики исполнения вы больше нигде не встретите. Лаура на сцене - настоящий сгусток чувств и переживаний самых ярких и самых сильных, которые испытывал все мы. Поэтому из ее творчества каждый может почерпнуть что-то для себя, личное, сокровенное, неделимое. Наверное, в этом и есть секрет популярности LP.

Билеты LP в Киеве можно приобрести в режиме онлайн. Такой вид покупки существенно сэкономит ваши время и нервы. Всего за пару кликов желанные билеты окажутся на электронной почте.

Альбомы LP - известные и не очень


Творческий путь LP начался еще задолго до ее популярности. Ранее исполнительница успела выпустить два пластинки

  1. 2001 “Heart-Shaped Scar”, что в переводе означает “Шрам в виде сердца”. Этот альбом действительно был достаточно душераздирающим. Пластинка включала в себя 11 треков.
  2. 2004 “Suburban Sprawl & Alcohol” (перевод: Разрастающийся пригород и алкоголь) включал 8 треков.

Далее последовала 10-летняя пауза в личном творчестве LP. Она начала писать песни на заказ. Следующие альбомы уже были записаны на крупных лейблах и принесли певице невероятную славу.

  1. 2014 “Forever for Now” (перевод: Навсегда сейчас). Альбом планировался изначально больше как акустический, но LP с продюсером Робом Кавалло решили наложить несколько музыкальных слоев, что сделало звучание песен более объемным. 
  2. 2016 “Lost on You” (перевод: Потеряла, поставив на тебя). Сборник песен, который разорвал музыкальные чарты многих стран по всему миру. А во Франции и Польше по количеству официально проданных копий приобрел статус платинового.
  3. 2018 “Heart to Mouth” (перевод: Из сердца в рот). В Чехии, Польше и Америке вошел в десятку лучших альбомов 2018-2019 годов. Также в Польше имеет сертификат золотого.

Помимо пяти полных пластинок, LP выдала еще и мини альбомы

  1. 2012 “Into the Wild: Live at EastWest Studios”
  2. 2012 “Spotify Sessions”
  3. 2016 “Death Valley”

Хиты LP - прямое попадание в цель

  1. Lost on You
  2. Other People
  3. Girls Go Wild
  4. Night Like This
  5. Recovery

Несомненным лидером среди всех треков LP хитом является Lost on You. Эта композиция довольно продолжительное время занимала первые и лидирующие позиции многих стран мира и достигла неслыханной популярности. В Бельгии и Швейцарии получила золотой статус. В Греции и Италии - платиновый. А во Франции приобрела сертификацию диамантового хита, разлетевшись по стране более чем в 250 тысяч копий.

Почему стоит пойти на концерт LP Heart to Mouth?

  1. Невероятная энергетика звезды на сцене заряжает и вдохновляет положительными эмоциями
  2. Спеть в унисон с LP и тысячей единомышленников песню Lost on You - многого стоит
  3. Услышать живое исполнение артистки, насладиться ее проникновенным и чувственным вокалом, услышать виртуозную игру на укулеле и необычайный фирменный свист LP.

Лаура Перголицци - действительно уникальный, ни на кого не похожий артист как в плане музыки, так и одежды, поведении и таланта. Афиша LP Киев пестрит логотипами билетных компаньонов, но все же рекомендуем билеты приобретать заранее.

Социальная активность